christmas delivery

Please read: These are the final dates for ordering for guaranteed Christmas delivery… I can’t guarantee orders will arrive in time for Christmas if they are placed after these dates:

International orders: South Pacific, Asia, North America, UK and Europe : Sunday 2nd December.
All other countries: Thursday 29th November.
Australia: Tuesday 4th December.
NZ orders: Monday 17th December.


markets and Pop ups

Here are a few places you can shop for my products or meet me in person!

Local Markets:
Well Made Contemporary Craft Fair - Expressions Gallery, Upper Hutt - Saturday 10th November.
Wellington Polish Christmas Market - Newtown, Wellington - Saturday 17th November.
Christmas Collective - St Mary’s Anglican Church, Karori - Wednesday 21st November.
Zealandia ‘meet the artists’ Evening - Zealandia Ecosanctuary, End of Waipu Road, Karori, Thursday 29th November.
Sustainability Trust Market - 2 Forresters Lane, Wellington City, 1st December.
Thorndon Fair - Tinakori Road (stall 219) Saturday 2nd December.
Eastbourne Market - Days Bay Pavilion, Eastbourne - Sunday 9th December.

Pop Ups:
Flock Pop Up Design Store - Flock design store will be stocking my goods until Christmas! In Central Wellington, 8 Willis St.
Guild Pop Up - For the month of December you can shop for my goods in Dunedin! At the wonderful Guild, run by independent designers at 45 Moray Place, Dunedin.
Just Good Stuff - Thistle Hall, Upper Cuba St. 6 day of local consumables - for all your christmas gift needs! Monday December 17 - Sunday 23rd December.